Upcoming Shows

Updated: September 24, 2019

2019

Friday, October 11, 6:30 PM
Private Residents' Cocktail Party
Heron Cove Clubhouse
25 Heron Cove Drive
Merrimack, NH

Thursday, October 17, 5:30 PM
Private Client Appreciation Dinner
Birch Wood Vineyards
199 Rockingham Road
Derry, NH 03038

Friday, October 18, 8:00 PM
Jazz at the Java Room
Featuring vocalist Pamela Smith and Joey Placenti, sax/flute/clarinet
The Java Room
14 Littleton Road
Chelmsford, MA
More Info: 978-256-0001
www.thejavaroom.com

Monday, December 02, 2:15 PM
Private Concert for Residents
Havenwood Heritage Heights
33 Christian Drive
Concord, NH 03301

Thursday, December 12, 7:00 PM
Public Holiday Concert
Wilmington Memorial Library
175 Middlesex Avenue
Wilmington, MA 01887
More Info: 978-658-2967
www.wilmlibrary.org

Saturday, December 14, 1:00 PM
Public Holiday Concert
Rodgers Memorial Library
194 Derry Road
Hudson, NH
More Info: 603-886-6030
www.rodgerslibrary.org

Friday, December 20, 8:00 PM
Jazz at the Java Room
Featuring vocalist Pamela Smith and Joey Placenti, sax/flute/clarinet
The Java Room
14 Littleton Road
Chelmsford, MA
More Info: 978-256-0001
www.thejavaroom.com

Friday, December 27, 1:00 PM
Private Members Concert
The PLUS Company, Nashua
19 Chestnut Street
Nashua, NH

2020

Monday, April 27, 2:15 PM
Private Concert for Residents
Havenwood Heritage Heights
33 Christian Drive
Concord, NH 03301

Monday, December 07, 2:15 PM
Private Concert for Residents
Havenwood Heritage Heights
33 Christian Drive
Concord, NH 03301