Upcoming Shows

Updated: January 14, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 8:00 PM
Jazz at the Java Room
Featuring vocalist Pamela Smith
The Java Room
14 Littleton Road
Chelmsford, MA
More Info: 978-256-0001
www.thejavaroom.com

Friday, April 12, 8:00 PM
Jazz at the Java Room
Featuring vocalist Pamela Smith and Joey Placenti, sax/flute/clarinet
The Java Room
14 Littleton Road
Chelmsford, MA
More Info: 978-256-0001
www.thejavaroom.com

Monday, May 13, 2:15 PM
Private Concert for Residents
Havenwood Heritage Heights
33 Christian Drive
Concord, NH 03301

Thursday, May 16, 7:15 PM
Private Concert for Residents
The Huntington at Nashua
55 Kent Lane
Nashua, NH

Friday, June 14, 8:00 PM
Jazz at the Java Room
Featuring vocalist Pamela Smith and Joey Placenti, sax/flute/clarinet
The Java Room
14 Littleton Road
Chelmsford, MA
More Info: 978-256-0001
www.thejavaroom.com

Thursday, August 08, 7:15 PM
Private Concert for Residents
The Huntington at Nashua
55 Kent Lane
Nashua, NH

Friday, August 16, 8:00 PM
Jazz at the Java Room
Featuring vocalist Pamela Smith and Joey Placenti, sax/flute/clarinet
The Java Room
14 Littleton Road
Chelmsford, MA
More Info: 978-256-0001
www.thejavaroom.com

Friday, October 11, 6:30 PM
Private Residents' Cocktail Party
Heron Cove Clubhouse
25 Heron Cove Drive
Merrimack, NH

Friday, October 18, 8:00 PM
Jazz at the Java Room
Featuring vocalist Pamela Smith and Joey Placenti, sax/flute/clarinet
The Java Room
14 Littleton Road
Chelmsford, MA
More Info: 978-256-0001
www.thejavaroom.com

Monday, December 02, 2:15 PM
Private Concert for Residents
Havenwood Heritage Heights
33 Christian Drive
Concord, NH 03301

Friday, December 20, 8:00 PM
Jazz at the Java Room
Featuring vocalist Pamela Smith and Joey Placenti, sax/flute/clarinet
The Java Room
14 Littleton Road
Chelmsford, MA
More Info: 978-256-0001
www.thejavaroom.com